Wednesday, May 14, 2014

PAN presidential candidate Prabowo Official Support

National Mandate Party ( PAN ) officially provide support to the Chairman of the Board of Trustees DPP Indonesia Movement Party , Prabowo , as a presidential candidate in the presidential elections July 9, 2014 . Such support is provided directly to Prabowo as a result of the National Working Meeting ( Conggress ) PAN in determining the direction of the coalition .

"We have determined that the PAN will unanimously coalition with Gerindra , " said Chairman of the DPP PAN Hatta Rajasa Conggress decision when reading the contents in the Office of the DPP PAN , Pasar Minggu , Jakarta , Wednesday ( 14/05/2014 ) .

Hatta said the decision to move closer to Gerindra derived from the expectations of the chairman of the Regional Board of PAN . He claimed the decision was taken because of the similarity platform to address the nation's problems ahead , including the equalization and improvement of well-being .
( Read: Harga Burung Kacer )

" We in the coalition set based on a consideration of what I can not , but we are more fundamental , " said former Coordinating Minister for the Economy .

In addition to supporting a presidential candidate Prabowo , PAN also proposed Hatta as the running mate Prabowo will accompany the 2014 presidential election .

In the same space , Prabowo grateful for the support of PAN . He claimed to feel the strong support of PAN cadres who were in the room to make Hatta as vice .

" But , for the sake of carrying out political and ethical tradition that prioritizes manners , we take ( these proposals in ) coalition in a larger forum , " said the former commander of the Special Forces .

The leaders of both parties were also seen present in the declaration. Of the PAN , present Chairman of the Advisory Council of the DPP party PAN , Amien Rais , Deputy Chairman of the DPP Drajad Wibowo PAN , and PAN DPP Secretary General Taufik Kurniawan . As of Gerindra present DPP Vice Chairman of the Board of Trustees of the party Gerindra Djojohadikusomo Hashim , Chairman Gerindra Suhardi DPP , and the DPP Secretary General Ahmad Muzani PAN .


No comments:

Post a Comment